It knows…

Standard

eating

My friend who is coming to visit next week from out of state was talking about her game in Animal Crossing so I decided I should charge my DS and check out how my town was doing. (In case you’re not familiar with the game, you get to run a town with adorable animal townsfolk.)

When I first got into the game, I noticed I had mail. One of them was a letter from my in-game father. (You never see either of your parents, but they send you mail from time to time.) The image above is the letter he sent me.

It’s eerie, no?

2 responses »

Join the conversation

