Update from the ER

Standard

I’m still here. I’ve been at the ER for about six and a half hours now. I’ve tried sleeping to no avail. I’ve been in too much pain. I had severe stomach cramps for about 2 hours straight, I’ve been ridiculously nauseous, my whole body aches.

Earlier, I went to the restroom and passed out on the floor. Luckily I felt it coming on and pulled the emergency alarm to alert the nurses. They got me safely back to my room.

I’m not allowed to go to the bathroom alone now.

The pain in my chest and abdomen are starting to sunside, finally.

I’ll post more later.

7 responses »

  1. Please, please let me know if there’s anything I can do (I guess that’s weird coming from an internet stranger but…you’re on my mind). Take care.

    Like

  2. Praying! Thanks for updating! I hate this for you! Stupid ed gets us hard sometimes (harder than what it already does!)

    Like

Join the conversation

