DBT for you

Standard

In the treatment center where I was recently working toward recovery, we had a DBT group and I talked about it a few times. I’ve received some comments about how difficult it is to find DBT therapy for some people, so I wanted to share this website with you. It’s a website I was told about in our DBT group, and I’m hoping it my help some of you!

DBT Self Help

There’s a lot of information about DBT on the site, but I linked you to some of the practical applications, worksheets, and mindfulness so you can dive right in if you want.

One response »

Join the conversation

